A 5-min Comic

June 18, 2011

So, I made this reeeaaaalllly awesome comic today. You’ll see it and think it’s hilarious. I might even get picked up by a newspaper. You’ll see it in your local Sunday funnies. Really this is incredible. I sometimes surprise myself.

Actually, that’s a lie. Let me start over.

So, I made some reaaaaallly awful comics today. You will see what I do when I am bored at 1 in the morning. These are outstandingly beautiful in terms of sad and uneventful appointment…

And I’m not fishing for compliments here. This is really bad, but you might as well see it. If not just to see some pictures.

This one is entitled “It’s your problem now.” I will give you subtitles as well.

"Hey"......."Hey"

"What?"..........."You're really fat"

Oh boy, I know you’re enjoying this…

"That's not my problem.".................."How so?"

"Observe."............"What the...hey..st-"

(Oh, what a twist…)

"Omnomnomnomnomnomnomnom."

"Yum."

Fin.

In completely unrelated news: I have a job interview on Monday. As you can tell, I’m putting a lot of work into preparing for that…

D.A.

Leave a Reply

