Another 5-min Comic

June 20, 2011

ANOTHER ONE?!!? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

Nope. You got lucky. Here is another high quality, well thought, completely original, taste of disaster.

By the way, by the time that I’ve posted this, I have begun my first job interview. I’m very nervous and excited. I know that it isn’t the promise of a job, I’m only getting looked at, but I do hope that I end up getting one.

This one is called “Stratosphere.”

Sup?

Nothing

So far so good…

Liar

What are you talking about?

O.K. Where’s that twist?

You're a liar. There are clearly clouds in the sky...liar.

:::Man walks off page:::

Well, I don’t know about you, but my I.Q. just jumped up 40 or 50 points…

And I know you’re wondering this, but no, these are not for sale. Unless you missed my last one it’s right here.

D.A.

2 Responses to “Another 5-min Comic”


  1. I’m assuming you’re done with the interview now… how’d it go?


    • Well, the interview went really well. I still didn’t get the job, but I’m feeling very confident that it’s only a matter of time before I reach the position I would like to have.


Leave a Reply

