Comic #5 (Wednesday Gift for You)

July 13, 2011

So, I got a call today for another interview. So that means you get the animated delight presented before you.

Also, I should mention that this is the last of the original five comics that I wrote in my sleep-deprived state nearly 3 weeks ago. So enjoy the nonsense as best as you can.  (I personally find it my best so far)

Begin: When the Music Plays

What are you doing?

Eating a sandwich.

(Music plays)

OoOoOoOoO. Do you feel the tension building?

Do you hear that music?

Get ready for the kick, you're in a dream...

INCEPTION

 

Wow. Things got out of hand back there. You alright? You need a Capri-Sun?

Anyway, there you have it. The last of the original five. Maybe one day I’ll make some more. Maybe one day they’ll be funny. Maybe one day I’ll learn to draw. Maybe I’ll just stick to writing…

Goodnight,

D.A.

 

2 Responses to “Comic #5 (Wednesday Gift for You)”

  1. goldfish Says:

    Luck or break a leg or skin the cat or whatever one is supposed to say in reference to hopefully potential job offers. :)


Leave a Reply

