About Saturdays

August 13, 2011

And Sundays as well…

People don’t really get on WordPress when they have quality and engaging things to do outside of the internet. But don’t worry, we will all come crawling back to it once the weekend is over.

Hey, I wasn’t even here on Friday, but that’s because I was having trouble deciding which seat to take…

Front? Back?

Still, for some reason I’ve decided that I will post this short little snippet about the weekends.

Let’s try a social experiment!

I’m going to post this at around 4:15 p.m. on Saturday.

Answer the poll and we’ll get a nice little sample size of activity on WordPress during the weekends! Or this will be a complete failure because nobody will read this once I post something new on here. So, just because of that, I probably won’t post until Monday.

Your statistical and scientific friend,

D.A.

4 Responses to “About Saturdays”

  1. SandySays1 Says:

    I can get to the computer on Saturday ’cause my human’s fishing!
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

  2. goldfish Says:

    I voted for “I’m not actually reading this at all.”


  3. And it’s a dog named Sandy… just like Orphan Annie’s dog. :)

    How cute.


Leave a Reply

