Oh Yeah, I Didn’t Tell You About My Halloween Weekend

November 3, 2011

Well, don’t worry. I didn’t do anything.

No trick-or-treaters. No goblins. No ghouls. No foul smelling odors from mysterious doors. (What?)

Nothing.

I went to bed around 8:30 and listened to a podcast that I fell asleep to.

Oh, well, there was one thing…

I guess I did make a mortal enemy until next year.

You may read these terrible words here.

D.A.

2 Responses to “Oh Yeah, I Didn’t Tell You About My Halloween Weekend”


  1. Oh, man! I’ve always wanted a mortal enemy!

    Well, no, really, I’ve always wanted more of an arch enemy.

    Well, okay, really, I’ve always wanted an evil twin.

    Well, okay . . . I am the evil twin.

  2. goldfish Says:

    Sweet! I can’t wait for next year.

    *grabs popcorn*


Leave a Reply

