So About This Holiday Story I’m Writing

December 13, 2011

I’m not exactly sure how I’m going to pull this off, but I’m going to try an make all of it on it’s separate page.

This means this page may be under construction for a while, but do me a solid and ignore it.

It’ll keep the Christmas cheer at a maximum.

I should also point out that I will unveil the story using a normal post the will take you to the first page of your story. Then you will click hyperlinks within those pages to choose which path you want to take.

Confused? It’s okay, I am too. Just go with it and keep encouraging me to get it done before the fat man comes falling down your chimney.

That is all. Carry on.

D.A.

One Response to “So About This Holiday Story I’m Writing”

  1. Frank Bishop Says:

    You can do it Mr Bancroft.

    To encourage you, listen to this song.


Leave a Reply

