Plans are on the Table

December 20, 2011

I will begin the work of creating a story for you tomorrow.

A story designed for you, but a story that will be decided by you.

Like I mentioned earlier, I have been trying to figure out how this is going to work out, but we’ll see.

In the meantime discuss these points:

1. Crunchy peanut butter or smooth?

2. Grape jelly or strawberry?

3. Luren Dickenson… did he deserve to become the governor of Michigan? You tell me…

D.A.

3 Responses to “Plans are on the Table”

  1. Kaitlin Says:

    1. Depends on my mood. And what I’m using it for. Smooth for pies and ingredients, crunchy for toast and bread.

    2. Strawberry. Grape rarely. Strawberry often is more like a jam. Nom nom.

    3. No idea. I’m from NE. XD

  2. Frank Bishop Says:

    Peanut butter fudge

    Strawberry all the way. Sweet nectar of the gods…..

    I don’t follow Michigan politics, my current feelings with our government at large involves a bucket of ice, spandex, and a nine iron.


  3. Crunchy Strawberries… I don’t know who that is.


Leave a Reply

