No Regrets

March 18, 2012

I have been very busy today. This means that story I mentioned will not be published today.

Sorry about that. Thing just happen sometimes. Sometimes those things work out to be pretty entertaining.

In terms of writing, the day wasn’t a total loss.

Yes, I did work on that story. Yes, I’m still very excited about it. I plan on waking up in the morning and finishing it.

But right now I need to watch the second showing of The Walking Dead finale because I missed the first…

Tomorrow…It’ll be done. Mainly because I am so amped up about it. Secondly, because I don’t have work…so I will be bored.

D.A.

Leave a Reply

