Today Feels Like

March 30, 2012

Thursday.

Yesterday felt like Wednesday.

Now that I think about it, so did Wednesday.

Weird schedules at school + coming back from spring break = confusing weekend.

With all my luck you may here me call tomorrow a Tuesday.

…I’m babbling…Sorry.

Brain not working…tomorrow will be better (that’s a Tuesday I think).

D.A.

One Response to “Today Feels Like”

  1. Alba Says:

    At least you didn’t just wake up a roomfull of LARPers at three in the night because you forgot to turn off your alarm. I hope. It would be sort of weird if you did. I mean, who does that? Not me, certainly. But it sounds like they’re sleeping again now. Not that anyone just woke them…

    Good night.


Leave a Reply

