Just Dropped Off A Cliff

April 12, 2012

Sorry again everybody. I’ve been a real lazy bum for the past few days.

I’m not sure why, but I have been totally drained of energy. Today was the first day in a while where I think I could actually type something legible.

I guess it is just work. Been very busy lately. Feel totally drained when I get home, then I can’t fall asleep. What’s up with that?

And there are tons of emails I haven’t even responded to. I’m a bad person. Sorry again.

So what can I do to make it up to you?

Stub a toe? Rip a pair of pants? Sneeze so hard it makes me double over and hit my head on my desk?

Well, I’m not that kind of guy. How about I just pick up where I left off?

Now that I’m typing away again, I should also respond to some of those emails I’ve neglected for too long.

Tomorrow I will post something of substance. I’ll just prompt you with this. It will easily be the most delicious post I’ve ever written.

EVER.

0_0

D.A.

2 Responses to “Just Dropped Off A Cliff”

  1. Alba Says:

    If you decide to go with any of the other options, we want proof. Preferably a vid of you doing all of it at once…

    (And also, it’s okay to be lazy sometimes. I hope. For my own sake.)

  2. goldfish Says:

    I choose the sneeze/head/desk thing. I’ll be waiting for a video.


Leave a Reply

