A Note of Change

September 19, 2012

For the past half hour I have sat here trying to type out a post about my dislike of taking naps.

I know that you’re disappointed to read this, but I’m not going to publish it.

Yeah, it was going to be pretty bad. I’m doing you a favor.

I’m pointing this out because I have started many different posts but never really saw them through because, quite honestly they were terrible. (Or just plain boring). But you don’t come here to have crap thrown at you like you’re seeing the gorilla exhibit at the zoo.

This is a a no poop-flinging area.

So you get this in it’s place.

That is all…

D.A.

 

Leave a Reply

